Film Nights at Union Corner, Union Street, 7-10pm

We will be running monthly film events on Thursday evenings, showcasing a selection of 12 films that are based on literature, with a short introductory talk on the background of the book and its cultural significance.  Funded by National Lottery Community Fund. Free Entry. Vegan soup and hot drinks - pay what you decide. 

Dates: 
Thursday 27th October 2022
Thursday 24th November 2022
Thursday 29th December 2022

Thursday 26th January 2023
Thursday 23rd February 2023
Thursday 30th March 2023
Thursday 27th April 2023
Thursday 25th May 2023
Thursday 29th June 2023
Thursday 27th July 2023


More details to follow soon.